Leftover Easter eggs? Leftover? Is there really such a thing? As organized as I am with list-making and food shopping (yes, I plan my food a week in advance, and will re-write my shopping list in aisle order), I purposely don’t organize myself well when it comes to Easter. Nope. Just throw loads of Easter eggs in the trolley and sort it out when I get home. The reasoning behind my madness, is that when I do sort them out, I’m secretly living in hope that there will be at least two unassigned Easter eggs , that I can put in the fridge until they reach crunchy perfection, then share with Chris in front of the TV. BEFORE EASTER! Such a rebel, I know. So whilst there probably won’t be any leftover Easter eggs in our house (I’m such an Easter egg fiend, that when I was pregnant with Gracey, I bought all my Easter eggs for family, then ate them ALL, and had to buy them all over again), I get that other people don’t turn into chocolate monsters and chomp through them like an industrial shredder. If you’re in that position, try one of these chocolatey recipes! Flourless Chocolate Cherry Cake - great for using up dark chocolate, but you can replace with regular chocolate if you prefer.

Mexican Hot Chocolate Breakfast Smoothie: Wake up those tastebuds in the morning! Chocolate Caramel Mug Cake: Chocolate and Rolos! White chocolate Cherry cups - perfect for those Milky Bar eggs! Chocolate Coconut Crunch bars: A whole lot of chocolate in these old-school treats. Bottom of the chocolate box brownies: - Quality street egg? Yay! Chocolate peanut nougat: Why not make those eggs into more sweeties! Ferrro Rocher Brownies: I’d have to buy a box especially for these as the would never be any leftover Ferrero Rochers!

White chocolate coconut cashew hot smoothie: Another hot smoothie (my favourite way to drink smoothies)!

Berry Streusel Bars with white chocolate custard dip: That white chocolate custard is Soooo good!

I hope you enjoy the 10 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs recipes and have a wonderful chocolate-filled Easter!! xx

10 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 9310 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 8810 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 4410 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 110 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 1110 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 7710 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 6310 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 6110 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 8110 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 1510 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 6610 Ways To Use Up Leftover Easter Eggs - 52