This Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip post is sponsored by Giovanni Rana - Italy’s most loved fresh pasta maker. Do you ever make party food for dinner? The kids love it if I’ve been making and photographing more than one recipe in a day, because they know that means they’re having buffet tea! I made a pretty big batch of these fried ravioli bites, and they were gone in seconds. Chris and I managed to grab three before the whirlwind of hungry children almost took our hands off!

The new filled fresh pasta range by Giovanni Rana has been a bit of a lifesaver whilst I’ve been getting my new kitchen put in. Simple and quick to prepare, you can boil a pan of water (I used my mini plug-in hob!!), throw in the pasta for a few minutes, and plate it up with a drizzle of olive oil and some salad for a tasty, authentic Italian dinner. I’ve also been using it to make lovely comforting soups, and my latest experiment has seen me tossing it in breadcrumbs and frying it up for a hot party food or appetizer. Chris finally got his wish and we bought a fryer recently, so this seemed like the perfect recipe to give it a whirl!  

It only takes a minute or so to fry, until it’s crunchy and golden, with a creamy centre. My favourite is the creamy mozzarella and smoked pancetta ravioli - it tastes amazing with the spicy tomato sauce.

I really hope you enjoy the Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip recipe guys! Also, check out the Giovanni Rana Live Italian guide for some tips on living an authentic Italian foodie lifestyle, along with tasty recipes too! as well as this delicious Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip, Here are a list of my other favourite appetizers for you to enjoy!

Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip Recipe:

Lasagne Spaghetti Bolognese Tomato Risotto Tuscan Chicken Spaghetti and Meatballs Easy Homemade Pasta Chicken Parmesan Chicken Alfredo Pasta Bake and for something sweet Chewy Amaretti Cookies

Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 83Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 67Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 20Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 92Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 75Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 11Crispy Fried Ravioli With Spicy Tomato Dip - 79