The idea of healthy eating

Let me find you some healthy dinner recipes that are fast to make, budget-friendly, and utterly delicious. These 21+ recipes are healthy, some are meatless but they are packed full of flavors and quick to make too. With all that is happening around the world right now, many of us have found comfort through food and we do not seem to bother about what goes into our mouths as long as we love it. January is a month to press the reset button of mindless eating and to start enjoying quick, simple, and effortless healthy meals the whole family would enjoy. When I started meatless Monday recipes, my family wasn’t that pleased as we love our meat. However, I was able to change their thoughts on this through the ways I cook the dishes. If the flavors are right then the food will taste delicious regardless of the meat in it or not. While I am not big on new year’s resolutions, I’ve made it a point to eat better this year, it is true about what they say that you are what you eat. I will be incorporating more meatless recipes into my diet and eating whole food. I would also be joining my friend on a whole 30 diet for the next few weeks. Wish me luck! I wish I could do Veganuary but I don’t want to push it, this girl loves milk, cheese, and meat. As with everything in life, I believe moderation is key!

Why you would love these simple healthy recipes

They are family-friendly and even your fussiest eater would love these recipes, they are easy to make healthy meals

Affordable! You would not go out of pocket with these delicious healthy recipes

These recipes are family favorites.

Most of these recipes are ready under 30 minutes and are nutrient-packed.

21+ healthy dinner ideas you will love

 this is best served with homemade garlic bread. to make this a complete meal, serve with Hasselback potatoes and homemade gravy. This can be served with some salad or instant pot coconut rice. This recipe is great with a simple everyday salad or served with roasted vegetables such as this roasted cauliflower and broccoli. It is perfect with rice, cauliflower rice or quinoa, or zoodles To make this a complete meal, stir in some cooked shredded chicken, beef, or more vegetables. Serve with parsley sauce, asparagus, and boiled baby potatoes I hope you enjoy these recipes as much as I enjoyed putting them together. Do have a wonderful year ahead!!! Ajoke x

More roundup recipes

10 vegetarian instant pot recipes 21 easy and quick boneless skinless chicken thighs recipe Easy store cupboard recipes Pantry Essentials If you make any of these recipes or you find the ones you love best, please do let me know. I love reading your comments and feedback. Tag me on Instagram, Facebook and you can even send me an email. Cheers to eating healthy meals without compromising on flavors and taste.

Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 9Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 13Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 91Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 37Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 58Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 29Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 43Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 84Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 26Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 18Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 54Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 50Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 52Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 98Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 65Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 34Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 90Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 90Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 64Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 72Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 66Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 81Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 63Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 39Easy healthy dinner ideas that are simple and quick - 47