Do you know how difficult it was just having a few bites of one of these Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache? I’ve been trying to be good this week - my jeans are feeling a little tight after the over-indulgence of the summer holidays. There was no way I could refrain completely from having a taste, but fortunately for me, the two large batches I made of these extremely naughty brownies were gone in less than 24 hours. One batch went to school for the Macmillan coffee morning, the other batch was shared out between our builders at home and my daughter’s footy team.

Each one of these fudgy brownies contains one whole Ferrero Rocher! I almost stopped there, but I couldn’t help myself in topping the brownies with a layer of milk chocolate ganache and some chopped hazelnuts.

Very indulgent! It’s best to save a slice until after your dinner!

Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache Recipe:

Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 54Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 60Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 96Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 9Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 21Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 60Ferrero Rocher Brownies with Milk Chocolate Ganache - 68