Just make sure you have a light dinner before putting this cheesecake on the table. You really want to save room for this peanut butter and snickers-laden dessert. It’s seriously rich, so you don’t need much to satisfy that sweet tooth. You’ll probably end up eating more than you should though. I considered chopping the Snickers bars up into tiny little pieces to sprinkle on top of this cheesecake, but instead I decided to go for big thick manly slices. My other option was to scatter whole snickers bars all over it, but maybe that’s going just a little too far? (hey, I’d eat it!)

Make it ahead so you can spend some time with your guests at that Christmas party. Are you having a party this year? We’re going out to a restaurant for Christmas dinner for the first time ever. I’ve done so much cooking (and washing up!) in the last few months, I’m looking forward to sitting there with a large glass of wine and being served 🙂 I’ve still ordered a turkey though…

I can’t imagine going to the fridge for an evening snack and there being no leftover turkey to nibble on. So I’m buying a Turkey especially for the leftovers!! I’m hoping to get a date with my husband at some point over Christmas too. Things have been hectic at home, and although we managed to get a night out for our anniversary about a month ago (8 years!):  

It feels like we haven’t just chilled out together for ages! I’m thinking tapas and cocktails and then coming home and finishing off with a large slice of cheesecake from the fridge. Yum!! Four sleeps to go and counting……. x

No Bake Snickers Cheesecake Recipe:

   

No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 54No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 31No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 57No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 53No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 39No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 51No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 56No Bake Snickers Cheesecake - 34